WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Amazing Service and love their product

By Roz, Arash law on August 15, 2019

Great turnaround time. They understood our needs perfectly and was able to help our platform and worklow incredibly!

 

Very Efficient

By Stephen Volpe, Volpe Enterprises, Inc. on August 8, 2019

I have been dealing with Christine at Juiced since 2014. She has helped us with everything from, building new applications, formulas, reports, solving issues, migrating data, and is now currently help us to go paperless using Docusign. She is an asset to Juiced and I would highly recommend them if you are looking for someone who well verse with Quick Base.

 

Five stars

By Mark, Jacobsen Homes Plant City on July 8, 2019

Five stars Christine and Todd are great to work with anytime I need anything they're always very attentive and answer all my questions and get my projects done in a timely manner I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any other applications. Their PDF stampers application specifically is great!

 

Great customer service

By Sini Wickramasinghe, Autocare Services on June 1, 2019

After signing up with Juicedtech, the add-on (Courier) was set up without any delays or issues. Razi from Juicedtech did a great job setting up all necessary functions to get the add-on working as per our requirements....Thank you so much for your support!

 

Exact Forms Plus - Excellent Product from an Excellent Partner!!!

By Warren Barbour, Ontario College of Trades on April 30, 2019
 

As an avid promoter/user of Qbase for a number of years now, I've always felt less than fully satisfied with the native print function driven through Exact Forms. While I'm a champion of all things digital, sometimes the situation calls for a printed product. Just setup Exact Forms Plus from Juiced Technologies and wow, what a great add-on!!! The ease, functionality and value of EP+ is tremendous! One of those truly authentic cases where it works better than I would have expected. I can't wait to build it out across a number of applications!

juiced review

By carissa, core health on April 11, 2019

we onboarded juiced for electronic signatures. customer service was amazing, luckily, because we really needed their help! i will say i wish there was a bit more guidance for the end user to be able to walk through it themselves since quickbase and juiced ARE so user friendly in 99% of the other areas :) other than that, completely amazing and wonderful!!!

Superintendent

By Dirk Ruana, Schuchart Corporation on March 18, 2019

They were very helpful getting us started with initial forms. Exact forms seems very robust. Excited by the possibilities.

Amazing Partner & Recommend to anyone

By Alex Knox, Getty on March 5, 2019

I have been dealing with Juiced and in particular, Christine, and it has been the best experience. She has always delivered above and beyond the call of duty. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

 

AMAZING

By Elizabeth Rodriguez, Keep Calm Services on January 29, 2019

I absolutely LOVE Juice Technologies, from their friendly customer service to there amazing services. I LOVE the form extract plus..... It made my reporting so much easier in Quickbase. I also must say something about Razi, Razi is the most patience, helpful and courtesy individuals I have ever worked with. So professional and truly helpful.I HIGHLY recommend Juiced Technologies!!

 

Working with Juiced Technologies exceeds our expectations!

By Greg Dewald, Bright!Tax on January 10, 2019

 

We have been working with the folks at Juiced Technologies for some years now and I must say that we could not be more pleased. Our primary point of contact, Christine Boylan, has been magnificent. Christine is always ultra-responsive, polite and quite brilliant with the solutions she is able to provide.

 

Quick Base expense report template

By nancy steele, Capstone Partners on December 13, 2018

Christine was prompt in addressing/fixing the problem we were having with our expense report template. She was great.

 

Would recommend, great service.

By Jack Fretwell, Mail and Print Ltd on December 12, 2018

We have just become a customer of Juiced with Exact Forms, their customer services is brilliant, Razi is a star and any questions or updates that we've had or requested have been dealt with very quickly and best of all resolved. Great team, great service.

A fantastic partner for any size project

By Ryan Haberman, Forecast Consoles on December 12, 2018

I was introduced to Juiced through their Exact Forms Plus add on, which allowed us to create custom proposals in Quickbase. After contacting them for help with Exact forms I was so impressed with their customer support I retained them to help us with our Quickbase app. I cannot say enough good things about them. Their team takes a partnership approach where you feel like they are excited to work with you rather than you just being another client. I have no experience coding or with databases, and other developers made me feel stupid or told me "well you have to do it this way," never did I feel that with Juiced. They were patient, understanding, and always worked to ensure my company's vision was being realized. AND best of all they educated me along the way so now the vast majority of changes and updates I can do myself. For changes we wanted that required more in depth coding where I neither had the time nor ability to learn I always had confidence that they were being transparent and providing exactly what we needed the way we needed it at a fair price. TLDR: Juiced is a fantastic group of people to work with. Whether you want to be hands off and have someone just build you a complete system, want a partner that will teach you along the way, or need a specific custom add on, Juiced is there to help. -Ryan.

Juiced Technologies - Creative Solutions and Reliable Customer Service.

By Tanner Moss, FedEx Office on December 9, 2018

We have partnered with Juiced Technologies for over 3 years and every experience has been outstanding. Fast turnaround times, unique perspectives and solutions, and tremendous customer service are the reasons why we have worked with Juiced to assist with our various Quick Base development projects and they have always provided quality solutions and products each and every time.

Amazing Customer Service

By Michele Howell, Wingate Custom Homes on December 5, 2018

Anytime I have a question, need a new report created or to make a change in the application, Christine is always very helpful and quick to complete my requests. Top notch Customer Service!!

 

GREAT PARTNER FOR QUICK BASE!

By Andy, Aquegel on November 26, 2018

Hello, I have used Juiced for several years and have nothing but GREAT THINGS TO SAY! They have expertly enhanced my Quick Base apps to be far more productive. I currently use several of their add-on programs and all of them function perfectly! Also, their customer support is IMPECCABLE! Every time I have a question Razi or Keith are quick with responses and solutions. The most important thing about support is if it is available when you need it...THEY ARE ALWAYS THERE FOR US! TOP RECOMMENDATION! -Andy

 

Juiced Tech Add-ons and Support

By Max Krief, Amuni Financial, Inc on November 25, 2018

Juiced Tech offers multiple tools that enhance the capabilities of Quick Base and increase efficiency. We have been using DocuSign and Exact Form + together and it made our processes much smoother. Services offered are great and customer support is excellent. If I have an issue or a question, support always get back to me within a few minutes or hours at most. Great people to work with.

Juiced is the Squeeze!

By Michael O'Brien, Noontide Service Corporation on November 23, 2018

Had a document issue with another vendor's solution. Explained our situation to Juiced. They pressed into action to assist our business and solved our issue in 24 hrs. Responsive, easy to work with and priced right. We are a satisfied client of Juiced Technology.

Great Customer Service and Responsiveness

By ROXANNE, Ironman Marketing Inc on November 21, 2018

We have been customers of Juice Technologies for years. They are the only company that found a solution for our needs. Razi is awesome! His customer service is great and responsive and finds me a solution all the time when workflows change on my end. We print contracts and things are very time sensitive to making sure everything works perfectly.

Recommended QSP

By Spencer Lloyd, Avant Healthcare Professionals on November 19, 2018

We have been using Juiced products for a number of years, including Courier and Exact Forms Plus. The products do what they are supposed to and are reliable. We consider Juiced to be one of our primary Quick Base solution providers. Keith, Todd, and Christine all are responsive and easy to work with.

Amazing Products with Amazing Customer Service

By Amber Polston, Louis Berger Services on November 12, 2018

Juiced Technologies' quickbase add-ons are exactly what our company needed to push our application to the next level. But that isn't where my review ends. Their customer service has been top notch. They are responsive and extremely helpful!

Outstanding Product & Even-Better Service

By Brittany Lipinski, Monster Reservations Group on October 19, 2018

We've been using Juice Technologies for nearly 2 years now & quite frankly - I don't know what we would've done without them. Their technology allows us to instantaneously send confirmations out to clients & be able to send updated documents without any additional manual labor. It MORE than pays for itself, in both time saved manually sending emails, and also in valuable client trust & prevents any chargebacks/disputes due to the constant communication. If your business doesn't use Juice, you aren't at your peak. THANK YOU!

Exact Forms + Review

By James N Keig, 741 solutions, LLC on June 22, 2018

This is a powerful add-on. Now that we have been more in-depth with its implementation, it is obvious that the developers put a lot of work into it. Our most-used EF+ template (repair quote generator) has required close to 12 hours of my time in its iterations of refinement. Payoff: that automated functionality enables one account manager to fire off dozens of consistent and very tailored quotes in a single afternoon...possibly 5x the efficiency we saw when using templates in MSword to do the same job.

Very helpful, clear explanations

By Michael Baker, Look Media on March 28, 2018

Keith was really helpful in sharing his knowledge on an integration/automation issue.

Hard to Really Simple

By David James, MediSmart Solutions on March 28, 2018

All I needed was a simple report that I could add graphics, change fonts, and change information on fly. I also needed a simple button to create those reports. Within a few hours of contacting Juiced Technologies, I had the report and training I needed to complete the task and also create new reports using their format.

Great App's with Quickbase

By cheryl Deterer, The Gatz Home & Garden on March 16, 2018

Working with Keith at Juiced Tech. has been a great experience. We starting using them about 4 years ago using their app with Quick Base to generate sales receipts and email them from our Quick Base application. It has worked smooth since day one. Today (Saturday) for some reason I had an issue, I emailed Keith to see if he could help. Shocking to me on a Saturday he responded within a few minutes and found that I had changed something which caused the app not to function properly. What great customer service and the app is instrumental to our business. I strongly recommend their services.

Juiced took our APP to the Next Level!

By Cameron N Amigo, SPI Marine USA on February 20, 2018

I've had the pleasure to work with Juiced on many projects. We started out by utilizing their add-on's which have been fantastic and allowed us to fully maximize QuickBase. Additionally, they have helped our application development. They've been able to find solutions to some of the wildest request that our users have had. I've worked with Christina and Razi - both are terrific but spent most of my time with Razi. It's nice to have the same person on your account because at this point I don't have to explain our workflows and history of development. Razi doesn't just do the solution but takes the time to explain it to me so I understand it thoroughly. Everyone at Juiced is extremely responsive and patient... even when I accidentally mess things up :) - CA

An Excellent Resource

By Patrick Swart, Sandow on September 25, 2017

Juiced has a lot of apps to make your QuickBase life easier. Great products, and even better support. DocuSign for QuickBase is a winner.

Excellent product, superior support.

By Josh W., Diversakore LLC on July 11, 2017

Juiced Technologies' Amazon S3 Multifile tool is exactly what we were looking for, and it did not disappoint. I was completely new to Amazon S3, but the guys at Juiced Tech easily helped me through the AWS setup process. They installed their tool very quickly in our QB app, and within no time we were customizing it to our needs. Their quick response time and excellent support earns them an A+ in my book. Will be looking at their other offerings for sure.

XL Docs made simple

By Cathy James, Towersource on May 18, 2017

We needed a form created that had to be in Excel format when sending it to the client. Juiced was able to implement it into the system quickly and without any complications. We've been using it with ease and are truly impressed.

Excellent Customer Support

By Erik, SANDOW on May 17, 2017

Juiced team made quick and helpful decisions in order to accommodate my request. I feel good as a customer knowing I can get the support I need.

Triggers

By Donald P Larson, MCF Global on May 16, 2017

Juiced Triggers closes the loop perfectly on a wide range of extensions for QuickBase. The Citizen Developer can now create audit trails, schedules, bills of material and other business objects that use to require manually creating record after record after record. The automation will let you build an ERP on QuickBase.

Review for Juiced

By Hillary Whitney, Gibson on May 16, 2017

Juiced has allowed us to automate our customer stewardship and business plan reports with the push of a button. What once took us sometimes hours to update an excel spreadsheet, can be accomplished in minutes! We worked directly with Juiced to develop a template that was right for our business and completely customized.

Great tool

By Andrew Kalman, California Energy Solutions, Inc on May 16, 2017

Very easy to work with, responsive to changes and requests. For us it is a necessity to use a reliable software.

Contract Management

By Matt Briant, NTC Waste on May 15, 2017

My company has been using Juiced Add-ons for years. Recently we streamlined our contract management process with the DocuSign Add-on. Being able to manage incoming and outgoing contracts within QuickBase allows for better reporting and overall sales funnel management. Our Contract Admin saves countless hours with this new process, as its decreased her process by 75%. Couldn't be more happy with this offering.

DOES THE JOB

By Donna Fortini, NPR Solutions on May 14, 2017

Juiced Tech's add-in to our quickbase app does exactly what it's supposed to do, reliably, day after day. The times we've needed support (making changes), they have been there for us, with a fast response! Thanks to Juiced for making my life a little easier :)

Exact Forms Plus

By Nick Rosenthal, ecobeco on May 14, 2017

I've used Exact Forms Plus to create a variety of forms for a home improvement company with a fair amount of success. For the most part, the interface is simple enough that a general QuickBase user can integrate info from an existing database into a formatted template with relative ease. There are some minor tweaks to table design and output formatting that I would like to make but the solutions don't seem to be available or at least are not very apparent. Overall, I would recommend Exact Forms Plus to anyone who finds themselves entering data from QuickBase into an external document template regularly.

Great Products, Great Service

By Scott M, solsource logistics on May 11, 2017

We love all the add-ons from Juiced. We are a document driven business and use Juiced tech for all our document needs. They are great to work with!

Multiple file uploads

By Kristin E Miller, RC MAST INC on May 11, 2017

Christine was very helpful with my new forms and uploads. She is able to expelling things easily and she is very efficient and helpful! I will contact you again as soon as the need arises! thanks again kristin

REALLY KNOW THEIR STUFF

By Greg Anderson, Crown Council, Inc. on May 11, 2017

We've been using Juiced Technologies now for about 5 years to navigate our use of Quickbase. They are knowledgable and creative in how they have solved our database issues and certainly provide exceptional support as we moved from creation to long-term use. They get 5 stars from us.

Review

By Jennifer Cao, Olgoonik Federal on May 11, 2017

Juiced has been extremely helpful while our company was renewing our contract and needed assistance in building a new application for the new contract. They were always responsive, helpful, and professional, and guided us through the transition. I don't know what we would have done without them!

Great Tool!

By Rich, Software developer on May 11, 2017

We have used Juice Exact Forms Plus for over 4 years and has been a great tool! It's used for Surveys that are done in the field and then submitted to clients for review. Recommend it to anyone needing a PDF conversion tool.

EF Plus and Courier tools are QB magic

By David Jung, ESPEC on May 11, 2017

Juiced has great tools for Quickbase that have been rock-solid for us, and very productive, at a reasonable price. We use EF Plus to generate PDFs and Courier to send them out, lickety-split. It is very obvious they know Quickbase and its user's needs.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube

About Juiced Technologies

 

We specialize in developing custom software solutions, helping businesses of all sizes take advantage of the latest, innovative methods for collecting, managing and sharing critical business data with the appropriate members of their business teams.

Latest Add Ons

Juiced Technologies, Inc.

 

3505 Veterans Highway
Suite O
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779


Tel: 631 - 617 - 5060
Fax: 631 - 617 - 5062
info@juicedtech.com

Try the latest Release of

© 2019 Juiced Technologies, Inc.